Thought provoking moments

Sometimes pictures say more than words, sometimes they make you stop and wonder

mCIMG0217
This one made me laugh when I saw it

 

 

CIMG4696
I’ve traveled a lot but never seen one like this. Wonder where people charge their cars in other countries?

 

 

CIMG0673
I wouldn’t feel safe to drink anything here. Not the most appropriate name for a bar I’d say

 

 

CIMG0164
Same with this one somehow I wouldn’t get my clothes from a Womb (shop)

 

 

CIMG0467
This one made me laugh too. When I saw it I thought “gosh someone worried to run out of smokes while traveling!”

 

 

CIMG0302
Sometimes spelling and grammar errors made by us (I’m a non native English speaker too) non native speakers, can conjure up some funny images.

 

 

CIMG0017
This is truly a drink with a bite. Yes you see it right, there is a snake in this jar of brandy

 

 

CIMG0004
I wonder why it says “hot dog”

 

*R*

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sissy
    Jun 27, 2012 @ 23:19:32

    Still enjoying it all, Ren. You should be a travel writer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

